每逢星期一

美国东部时间下午 6:00 至晚上 7:00

网络文件概览

对于 NACA 会员。 获取 Web 文件门户的分步概述。了解如何导航界面、上传文档、查找您的状态、完成任务等。


每逢星期二

美国东部时间中午 12:00 至下午 2:00

RED – NACA 简介

NACA 的房地产部门 (RED) 邀请新代理商参加下一次“NACA 简介”网络研讨会。为期 2 小时的现场演示将提供有关如何作为您所在市场的专业房地产经纪人获得美国最佳抵押贷款的见解和指导。


每逢星期二

美国东部时间下午 4:00 至下午 6:00

手 - 财产资格步骤

对于合格会员 – 加入 NACA 的家庭和社区发展 (HAND) 部门,了解有关 NACA 的财产资格准则和要求的更多信息。 HAND 负责通过评估房产的状况来确定其是否符合会员的整体负担能力,从而确定现有房产类型的资格。


每个星期三

美国东部时间下午 4:00 至下午 6:00

HAND – 维修托管和康复指南

对于会员 要求在他们的贷款中添加维修托管,以解决所需的维修或愿望清单家庭改进。加入 NACA 的 HAND 部门,了解有关康复资格标准、HAND 后康复项目指南和处理要求的更多信息。

EVERY MONDAY

6:00pm to 
7:00pm ET

Web-File Overview

For NACA Members. Get a step-by-step overview of the Web-File portal. Learn how to navigate the interface, upload documents, find your status, complete tasks, and more.


EVERY TUESDAY

12:00pm to 
2:00pm ET

RED – Introduction to NACA

NACA’s Real Estate Department (RED) invites new agents to the next ‘Introduction to NACA’ webinar. The live 2-hour presentation will offer insight and guidance on how to access America’s Best Mortgage as a professional real estate agent in your market.


EVERY TUESDAY

4:00pm to 
6:00pm ET

HAND – Property Qualification Steps

For Qualified Members – Join NACA’s HOME AND NEIGHBORHOOD DEVELOPMENT (HAND) department to learn more about NACA’s property eligibility guidelines and requirements. HAND is responsible for qualifying preexisitng property types by assessing a property’s condition to determine if it fits within a Members overall affordability.


EVERY WEDNESDAY

4:00pm to 
6:00pm ET

HAND – Repair Escrow & Rehab Guidelines

For Members requesting to add a repair escrow to their loan to address required repairs or wish list home improvements. Join NACA’s HAND department to learn more about rehab eligibility criteria, HAND post close rehab project guidelines and processing requirements.