La meilleure hypothèque de Naca en Amérique

NACA is the best purchase program in America. NACA provides both comprehensive housing counseling and access to an incredible mortgage. NACA has over $20 Billion committed from some the country's largest lenders with everyone receiving four extraordinary terms:

Aucun acompte
Pas de frais de clôture
Pas de frais
Sous le taux fixe du marché
Tarifs du jour

Pour les personnes et les communautés à revenu faible à modéré. Des détails

1.875% TAP fixe de 30 ans 1.25% TAP fixe de 15 ans

* PERSONNES À REVENU ÉLEVÉ : 2.875%, TAEG fixe sur 30 ans ; 2.25%, TAEG fixe sur 15 ans.

Zones d'achat

La mission de la NACA est d'offrir l'accession à la propriété à un prix abordable aux personnes et aux communautés à revenu faible à modéré. Ainsi, l'accès au meilleur prêt hypothécaire américain de la NACA est limité aux personnes à revenu faible à modéré (« membres prioritaires ») et aux personnes achetant dans des communautés à revenu faible à modéré (« zones prioritaires »). L'éligibilité de la NACA est basée sur le revenu familial médian pour une zone statistique métropolitaine (« MSA »). Étant donné que les bureaux de la NACA desservent quelques MSA chacun avec des revenus médians différents, vous pouvez être un membre prioritaire dans un MSA et pas dans un autre. Vérifiez également auprès du bureau local de la NACA pour vérifier les critères d'éligibilité d'achat, car il peut y avoir des ajustements locaux pour atteindre la mission de la NACA et des résultats abordables.

Your purchase price plus any repair escrow funds (i.e. funds for repairs to be completed after closing) cannot exceed your approved Maximum Mortgage Amount or NACA’s current maximum loan amount limits. The current limits are $484,350 for a single-family home in most areas and $726,525 in high cost areas with considerably higher amounts for multi-family properties.

Lire les critères

Vos premiers pas vers l'accession à la propriété

VOTRE CHEMIN POUR SÉCURISER LE MEILLEUR HYPOTHÈQUE NACA EN AMÉRIQUE EST À SEULEMENT 5 ÉTAPES DE BASE

Étape 1

Participez à un atelier virtuel pour les acheteurs de maison de la NACA

La première étape pour acheter une maison par l'intermédiaire de la NACA est d'assister à un atelier gratuit pour les acheteurs de maison NACA. En savoir plus sur NACA, notre meilleur prêt hypothécaire aux États-Unis et les exigences pour la qualification NACA.

Participez à un atelier virtuel

Étape 2

Préparez votre fichier Web pour votre premier rendez-vous avec un conseiller NACA

Après avoir assisté à l'atelier pour les acheteurs de maison, vous devrez accéder à votre fichier Web individuel pour compléter les informations de base et fournir la documentation. Prenez rendez-vous avec un conseiller NACA dans votre fichier Web ou appelez le bureau NACA local.

Planifier un rendez-vous

Étape 3

Remplir les conditions de qualification pour l'hypothèque NACA

Travaillez avec votre conseiller pour améliorer votre gestion financière, documentez votre état de préparation à l'accession à la propriété et déterminez un versement hypothécaire abordable - Devenez qualifié NACA

Étape 4

Assistez à un atelier d'achat NACA et trouvez une maison

Une fois qualifié NACA, assistez à un atelier d'achat pour apprendre d'un agent immobilier interne NACA ("IHA") les meilleures pratiques en matière de recherche de logement, comment résoudre les problèmes de propriété et le processus hypothécaire de la NACA. Vous pouvez vous inscrire auprès de la NACA IHA pour vous représenter dans votre recherche de logement. Vous recevrez votre lettre de qualification NACA et votre formulaire d'abordabilité après avoir terminé cette étape.

Étape 5

Complétez votre accès au crédit et soumettez la demande bancaire

Une fois que vous avez signé un contrat d'achat et de vente, fournissez les documents mis à jour à votre conseiller en hypothèques pour qu'il soit approuvé pour l'accès au crédit NACA. Après approbation, nous soumettrons votre demande bancaire par voie électronique pour obtenir le meilleur prêt hypothécaire de la NACA en Amérique.

Étape 6

Obtenir l'approbation du prêteur et fermer votre maison

Le prêteur fournira le statut mis à jour de votre processus de prêt et les conditions en suspens via votre fichier Web pour lequel vous devez répondre immédiatement. Votre conseiller hypothécaire travaillera avec vous pour régler les conditions du prêt ou résoudre les problèmes. Un coordinateur de clôture de la NACA vous aidera avec les exigences de clôture finale et la clôture au bureau de la NACA.

Nous nous engageons à travailler avec tous les acheteurs de maison jusqu'à ce qu'ils réussissent à acheter une maison abordable

Calculateur d'hypothèque (Estimation)

Le calculateur ci-dessous vous donnera une idée de ce qui suit : 1) Prix d'achat maximum basé sur votre paiement hypothécaire mensuel souhaité ; ou 2) Paiement hypothécaire mensuel en fonction du prix d'achat souhaité. Le montant maximum de votre prêt hypothécaire avec l'hypothèque NACA combine le prix d'achat et tout engagement de réhabilitation qui ne peut pas dépasser la limite de prêt conforme de $484.350 dans la plupart des régions et $726.525 dans les zones à coût élevé avec des montants considérablement plus élevés pour les propriétés multifamiliales. De plus, votre revenu détermine où vous pouvez acheter selon les critères d'éligibilité de la NACA.

$0

Naca's Best in America Mortgage

NACA is the best purchase program in America. NACA provides both comprehensive housing counseling and access to an incredible mortgage. NACA has over $13 Billion committed from some the country's largest lenders with everyone receiving four extraordinary terms:

No Down Payment
No Closing Costs
No Fees
Below Market Fixed Rate
Today's Rates

For low-to-moderate income people and communities. Details

2% 30-year fixed APR 1.375% 15-year fixed APR

* HIGHER INCOME PEOPLE: 3%, 30-Year Fixed APR; 2.375%, 15-Year Fixed APR.

Purchase Areas

NACA’s mission is to provide affordable homeownership to low-to-moderate-income people and communities. Thus, access to NACA’s Best in America Mortgage is limited to low-to-moderate income people (“Priority Members”) and people purchasing in low-to-moderate income communities (“Priority Areas”). NACA’s eligibility is based on the median family income for a Metropolitan Statistical Area (“MSA”). Since NACA offices service a few MSAs each with different median incomes, you may be a Priority Member in one MSA and not in another. Also, check with the local NACA office to verify the purchase eligibility criteria, since there may be local adjustments to achieve NACA’s mission and affordable outcomes.

Your purchase price plus any repair escrow funds (i.e. funds for repairs to be completed after closing) cannot exceed your approved Maximum Mortgage Amount or the current conforming loan limits. The current limits are $484,350 for a single-family home in most areas and $726,525 in high cost areas with considerably higher amounts for multi-family properties.

Read Criteria

Your First Steps to Homeownership

YOUR PATH TO SECURING NACA'S BEST IN AMERICA MORTGAGE IS JUST 5 BASIC STEPS AWAY

Step 1

Attend A NACA Homebuyer Virtual Workshop

The first step to purchasing a home through NACA is to attend a free NACA Homebuyer Workshop. Learn about NACA, our Best in America's Mortgage and requirements for NACA Qualification.

Attend a virtual workshop

Step 2

Prepare Your Web-File for Your First Appointment With A NACA Counselor

After attending the Homebuyer Workshop, you will need to access your individual Web-File to complete basic information and provide documentation. Schedule an appointment with a NACA counselor in your Web-File or call the local NACA office.

Schedule an Appointment

Step 3

Fulfill Qualification Requirements For The NACA Mortgage

Work with your counselor to improve your financial management, document your readiness for homeownership and determine an affordable mortgage payment - Become NACA Qualified

Step 4

Attend A NACA Purchase Workshop And Find A Home

Once NACA Qualified, attend a Purchase Workshop to learn from a NACA In-House real estate agent ("IHA") the best practices in the housing search, how to address property issues and the NACA's mortgage process. You can sign-up with the NACA IHA to represent you in your housing search. You will receive your NACA Qualification letter and Affordability form after completing this step.

Step 5

Complete your Credit Access and Submit the Bank Application

Once you have an executed Purchase & Sales Contract, provide updated documents to your mortgage counselor to be approved for NACA Credit Access. After approval, we will submit your bank application electronically to obtain NACA's Best in America Mortgage.

Step 6

Obtain lender approval and closing on your home

The lender will provide updated status of your loan process and outstanding conditions through your web-file for which you need to respond to immediately. Your mortgage counselor will work with you to address loan conditions or resolve issues. A NACA closing coordinator will assist you with the final closing requirements and closing in the NACA office.

We are committed to working with all homebuyers until they succeed in purchasing an affordable home

Mortgage Calculator (Estimate)

The calculator below will give you an idea of the following: 1) Maximum Purchase Price based on your desired monthly mortgage payment; or 2) Monthly Mortgage Payment based on your desired purchase price. Your maximum mortgage amount with the NACA Mortgage combines the purchase price and any rehab escrow which cannot exceed the conforming loan limit of $484,350 in most areas and $726,525 in high cost areas with considerably higher amounts for multi-family properties. Also, your income determines where you can purchase as per NACA’s eligibility requirements.

$0

Testimonials

 

 

   

Watch Video
Read All Testimonials